



## **EXECUTIVE BOARD**

ROWSHA D LABRANCHE ROWSHA L. THOMPSON ELWIN LABRANCHE RACHEL E. LABRANCHE Congratulations to the following recipients of the 2023 LaBranche Family Foundation Inc Scholarship Award!

## **MEMBERS**

FLOYD HILL KYMBERLEE OWENS TAMARA ROGERS

RAINA FORD - Fenwick High School	\$1000
INAYA GRAY - Bolingbrook High School	\$1000
MIA PETERSON - Chicago Academy for the Arts	\$1000
LAURYN WILSON - Downers Grove South High School	\$1000
MIYALA GALLEGOS - Plainfield Central High School	\$500
GABRIELLA SCHIMEL - Plainfield South High School	\$500